Zoom Meetup

Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Sign in to follow this  
deadlegato

How long between Obitsu body releases/restocks?

deadlegato

Hey,

I've been looking for an Obitsu 40 for awhile but they're sold out everywhere, and it looks like the last time Junkyspot got any in was in September of last year! (If I'm reading their updates page right.)

Does Obitsu have really limited production? How often do batches of their bodies come out?

I tried searching the forum but only found stuff about Volks restocks.

Misheru

The 40cm is made by directly by Parabox, not Obitsu. They modify Obitsus and create the new sizes.

I checked Parabox last night and they are sold out still as well. They have been for a while.

~ Misheru...the *M* in H&M House of Vinyl ~ ℒℴѵℯ❤

( ͒ ु•·̫• ू ͒) ˚₊✩‧ All your dolliehs are belong to us! ✩‧₊˚ ( ͒ ु•·̫• ू ͒)

deadlegato

Oooooh, I'm a noob to Obitsus lol. Thanks for the info. I guess I'll just keep looking. Either the Obitsu 40s or the MDDs have to come back into stock SOMETIME.

Misheru

Oh, no problem at all. They are still Obitsu bodies, based on the 50cm skeleton. Parabox just makes different sizes, including 40cm.

They usually stock them more often, but I think they have had a lot of unexpected traffic from people looking for MDD and MSD alternatives.

They are actually less expensive from Parabox as long as the yen stays low.

Janeway

try www.junkyspot.com for one this is where l get mine from Also you can ask on there FB page as well.

Misheru

Yes, they are very good at getting back to you and they update when they get new shipments on Obitsu products in stock.

K-2