Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Sign in to follow this  
Guest frofui

Hello from Texas

Howdy! A long-term (of sorts) fan of anime, I remained unaware of Volks unique line of dolls called Dollfie Dreams until last year. After seeing a photograph of someone's Ryomou Shimei however, I became highly interested in these dolls and have been researching them ever since. Just recently I've acquired a Dollfie Dream of my own, and I must say that they are some of the most fascinating characters! Yet and still I am still a newbie, and I hope to learn as much as possible fom all the wonderful members here . Thank you for having me!

mitsuki

Hi and welcome! My family is from Texas too, but I live in Minnesota. I hope you enjoy the forum.

Hi and welcome! My family is from Texas too, but I live in Minnesota. I hope you enjoy the forum.

Now isn't this a small world we live in lol. Thanks for welcoming me!

baldylox

Welcome aboard! Glad to hear you joined the ranks of being a Dollfie parent! Can't wait to see some pics of your girl!

Billy

I gave up counting the girls I own, they keep multiplying and won't stop.

Welcome aboard! Glad to hear you joined the ranks of being a Dollfie parent! Can't wait to see some pics of your girl!

Billy

Thanks! I hope to have some photos up soon. She hasn't had her faceup yet see .

Nakitaninja

Deciding on the face-up is a truly exciting thing! I bet you already know who she is. ^^ Congratulations on your new doll~

40283197242_5620dd1681.jpg

Deciding on the face-up is a truly exciting thing! I bet you already know who she is. ^^ Congratulations on your new doll~

It sure is! I think she's going to be a friendly mechanic . Thanks for the congrats!

baldylox
After seeing a photograph of someone's Ryomou Shimei however, I became highly interested in these dolls and have been researching them ever since.

How did I miss this before??