Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

arthur_mx

One More Mexican...

arthur_mx

Hello everyone my name is Arthur Mendoza and my nationality is Mexican but I love Catalunya and I hope one day could move to live there, I’m a cybernetics engineer, I’m new in these dollfie topics, I like football, soccer you called it in US, my favorite team is Barça playing videogames, rock metal and punk music, movies and anime, one friend of mine discover the dollfie dreams when we were through a “buying figures fever” and at the beginning I wasn’t sure about acquiring a dollfie because my first impression is that could be very large figures and “glass eye phobia”.

But he started to search bunch of pictures on the web and show them to me, he ordered a Yukino and was trying to persuade me to buy one dollfie too, but I’m a very stubborn person and refuse but I started to search the web to see pictures and I began to interest in the dollfie world, so one day… about two weeks ago actually =D I decided to buy a dollfie and order an Aoi.

I was very anxious those last days especially last week because I wanted to have my Aoi but I couldn’t do anything about it, and last night I check the shipping status and when I saw that it has left the customs clearance in Mexico I knew that I will gonna have it today probably so I ask my father to pay attention if the mailman went.

Earlier today I received a phone call from my dad that he received one package but I know that it was something else a Barça bedding that I order but he also said to me that he received a call from the post office to confirm the address because they have a package from US that they are gonna deliver.