Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

aaircrash

Hello from Canada :)

aaircrash

Hello everyone! I've been collecting figures for a very long time now and after meeting many different people and their dolls I've been interested in purchasing one too.

Now that I've saved enough money to actually afford one (give or take) I decided to join here in hopes to become more informed before making a purchase. I don't presume that I'll be very active here (I'm in my final year of high school so the time I spend on the internet is limited and well...I'm not to knowledgeable right now) but none the less I'm looking forward to being apart of this forum

Wishing Uzuki Shimamura, Rin Shibuya

Owning Miriam (Smart Doll Mirai), Alexia (DDS Marisa Kirisame)

AerisAquata

Hello there, dear!

I'm also in my last year of HS. Don't worry, you pick up knowledge about these girls pretty quickly.

Welcome to the forum!

LoveAngel

Welcome to the forums!

I first joined before buying my own DD, but I have to admit that it didn't take me long to get my own afterwards.

Have a great time.

Wordpress - Twitter - Facebook

Proud mother of Yukino-chan, Aoi-chan, Ms. Mariko and Millhiore F. Biscotti.

Waiting for : $$$

Wishlist : Miku Hatsune costume

XOHimitsuOX

Welcome aboard

For me, i collected a ton of figma's but wasn't quite satisfied, and ended up getting a Dollfie Dream, after seeing how customizable they can be.

Do you have a particular girl in interest at the moment?

aaircrash

Thank-you everyone for the kind welcomes!

Welcome aboard

For me, i collected a ton of figma's but wasn't quite satisfied, and ended up getting a Dollfie Dream, after seeing how customizable they can be.

Do you have a particular girl in interest at the moment?

I feel the same, way. I stopped collecting figma's and mostly buy scaled figures now but I dislike that I can't pose them how I'd like...