Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Pichi

Hiya~^^

Pichi

Heya everyone! I'm Pichi! (Read like Peachy). How are you? 

I've been collecting Barbies, BJDs and other types of doll for the better half of 8 years. Recently I decided I want to get into vinyl dolls! On her way is an obitsu 47 with Megu head and soon to be ordered is a smart doll of undecided sculpt.

Thanks for your time 😊

ParacosmDoll

Edited by ParacosmDoll

Linnette

Welcome to the vinyl world! I am a newbie vinyl collector myself with background from the BJD community. I got my first MDD last year and now I am so smitten with the Dollfie Dreams:) I would love getting a Smart Doll in the future as well.

Pichi
8 hours ago, Majikaru-Rin said:

Welcome to the forum! I started my, shall we say 'expensive doll' collecting with BJDs too (and way to many other dolls before that 😆). I too am also plotting to get my first Smart Doll soon, I've been waiting for Journey to be released for what seems like forever 😊😆

I'm torn between so many sculpts, that's why I won't order yet. I want Haruka, but I want Mirai, but I want Ruby, but I want Summer! My wallet says only one at a time 😣😣😣🤣🤣🤣 

Journey is really cute. Can't wait for her release date so you can have her!

Pichi
3 hours ago, Linnette said:

Welcome to the vinyl world! I am a newbie vinyl collector myself with background from the BJD community. I got my first MDD last year and now I am so smitten with the Dollfie Dreams:) I would love getting a Smart Doll in the future as well.

Oh wow, sounds so cool. What's your girl's (or boy's 🙊) name? Smart dolls just look so beautiful. I can't wait to have one of my own 😍😍😍

ParacosmDoll

Edited by ParacosmDoll

Pichi
8 hours ago, Majikaru-Rin said: