Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Sign in to follow this  
HouraiFuno

Hi, total newbie here

HouraiFuno

Hi everyone, just call me fumo. I'm total newbie here, ive been interested in these.. anime dolls??(sorry, i dont know what to call them) for a while i would see on pinterest but could never find what they're called or anything about them, i dont even have a doll since i dont have the funds right now.  The only thing i really know is this thing called dollbot. So hopefully i can learn more about them here and maybe get to know some people.

Thats all, again hi everyone, i hope we get along

• Like 2

HouraiFuno

I also just realized there's a typo on my name.. how do i fix that

Tigger

Welcome Fumo! ^-^ 

There are many different types, the ones I have are dollfie dreams from a company called Volks "international". 

I'm sure many here will tell you of their doll type they love! 😺 I also have a few Fumo's ^^ lol 

• Like 1

HouraiFuno
15 minutes ago, Tigger said:

Welcome Fumo! ^-^ 

There are many different types, the ones I have are dollfie dreams from a company called Volks "international". 

I'm sure many here will tell you of their doll type they love! 😺 I also have a few Fumo's ^^ lol 

Thanks!!

I checked dollfie, they look really cute!!

Theres also a lot of miku🫡

Edited by HouraiFuno
Forgot miku

Tigger

The dollfie dreams "DD" are made of vinyl and generally an anime style, then there are super dollfies "SD" that are resin and different in style. I'm no expert on resin ones though. ^^; There are other companies too that produce similar vinyl or resin dolls. 

• Like 1

HouraiFuno
1 hour ago, Tigger said:

The dollfie dreams "DD" are made of vinyl and generally an anime style, then there are super dollfies "SD" that are resin and different in style. I'm no expert on resin ones though. ^^; There are other companies too that produce similar vinyl or resin dolls. 

Ohh i see