Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

GabrielVH

GabrielVH: Hey there! ^^

GabrielVH

Evening / Afternoon / Morning all,

So I just found out about this place today!

I see I can't yet post BBCode oddly, but I'll do my best to introduce myself.

My name's Robert (GabrielVH) Tolton and as my Twitter (https://twitter.com/#!/iGabrielVH) bio suggests I love Anime, Figures and Dollfies. Amongst a healthy boatload of other things of course~

I've been collecting figures since about 2008/2009 and Dollfie Dreams since around 2009/2010 and thus far have seven lovely daughters ^^ they are (in order of adoption):

Nanoha

Moe

Yui

Sakura

Yuki

Saber Lily

Akira

There's some group photos in my Flickr here:

Group Photos

Plus my website:

http://roberttolton.com

I'm really hoping to get back into DD Photography, unfortunately I've delayed far too long since the last time XD (Which was here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/gabrielvh/5776320347/in/set-72157624494480290/ ) Hopefully with a new audience to share with, I can start again on a more regular basis ^^

A little bit more about me, well, I'm a 21 year old Digital Designer guy based in Essex England. Most of you have probably seen, and are using my work already, being that I designed both Figure.FM and Dannychoo.com, plus the Konami sites and recent Yuzu launches.

Quick shout-out to any Dollfie Dreamers in Shanghai, China - I'll be in the city with my girlfriend from May 10th until May 27th and may be looking to bring one of mine and my girlfriend's DD-Daughters with me, so if anyone's there and wants to meet up it would be fantastic!

Plus, anyone who's ever travelled long-distance with a DD please offer any advice and experiences you have, and if you think it's a good idea ^^;

Thanks for reading, I look forward to sharing more and being involved!

Edited by Guest

rotate.php

Nanoha, Moe, Yui, Sakura, Yuki, Lily, Akira, Asuna, Yaya

Alphakitty