Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

HezaChan

Hello Everyone! I'm from the USA

HezaChan

Hello everyone! I'm new to this forum, and also to Dollfie Dreams. I have always admired them!

I am more of a fan of the character dolls (Louise, Saber, etc), and I have managed to save up and purchase Yoko recently! She is my favorite character and I'm excited for her arrival.

I hope to learn a lot about DDs and make new friends here.

Nekopon

Welcome!

Yoko is such a great doll. I've always thought about getting her but it'll have to wait after I get my Sabers. You'll surely meet a lot of friends here, including myself! Can't wait to see your Yoko!

sarynkitamo

Hello and welcome!

I'm also new to Dollfie Dreams. Were you into resin dolls before, too? ^__^

Yoko's really pretty and I'm excited to see pics of her once she arrives!

JoltFiend

Hello and welcome!

Congrats on Yuko! She's one of my favorite character models. Hope to see pictures of her when she arrives!

11698830435_af9057797c_o.jpg

HezaChan
Were you into resin dolls before, too? ^__^

Yup! I only have one though and she's pretty old~

Thanks everyone! I will definitely be taking a lot of pictures when she arrives!

baldylox

Welcome aboard! So glad to hear you were able to get a Yoko! She is such a great DD to own... and she can have so many cool styles besides her default setup. Congrats on adopting her! It's good that you plan on sharing lots of pics of her when she arrives, I know many of us that own a Yoko love seeing others Yoko's and how they will get styled.

Billy

I gave up counting the girls I own, they keep multiplying and won't stop.

HezaChan