Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Sign in to follow this  
knibitz

^^;/ hi...

knibitz

My introductions always suck ;A;

butbutbut, I've recently gotten a friend of mine into DDs, which, in return, has rekindled my interest in them XD

I've been a resin owner for several years and am drowning in them XD but I love each and every one!

I'd ended up poking littlebearries and she pointed me in this direction

I'm looking at getting a HDD-03, 02, or 06 and then just turning her into an OC, possibly a sort of muse

I've been around DD's for awhile, I was friends with Baldylox, AsianEd, and LoveLily before moving from SC all the up to Michigan and they taught me well! I just never got around to biting the bullet and getting my own, but maybe now is the time

I plan to only have one or two DDs... but we'll see how that goes. I said I'd only have one resin child.. but some how I ended up with more than 10...

ANYWHO! I'm a photographer by nature and maybe you'll be seeing shots from me soon

We'll see when a DD fits into my budget XD

Or maybe I'll have to stalk down littlebearries and visit her girls for a photoshoot

forgive me if I lurk for a bit!

Edited by Guest

animagic4u

Welcome~~ I'm new here too!~

Dollfie Dream: Rei (DDdy, HDD04), Mikila (DDII, HDD04), Haruka (Ob50, DDS Millhiore), Shimamura Uzuki

Pure Neemo: Sayuri, Ayu, Alice

Resin: Terra, Koharu, Aki

baldylox

Hey there! So THAT'S where you ran off to! Were we THAT bad that you had to run all the way up to Michigan? LOL

Glad to see you here tho! Feel free to ask as many questions as you'd like, we've got plenty of helpful folks willing to help out.

So do you have your eyes on anyone in particular or what's your plan?

Billy

I gave up counting the girls I own, they keep multiplying and won't stop.

knibitz

XD more like I got hired by one of the largest corporations in the world and was like HERE IS MY SOUL! TAKE IT! GIVE ME MONEY IN RETURN XD