Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Sign in to follow this  
DominiqueB

Hello from Montreal

DominiqueB

Hi everyone from freezing Montreal, Canada. I’m a fashion designer and have been collecting BJDs for a few years you can find me on DoA under the same username. I enjoy the challenge of drafting patterns, sewing and knitting for them.

I have had the chance to see a few DDs at our local doll meets and they always fascinated me, they were so whimsical and seemed to be able to pose so well. After looking at those beautiful photos of DDs on Flickr I really fell in love with those wonderful girls and I’m ready to take the plunge and order my first one. In the meantime I ‘m soaking up all the information on the forum, and I’m sure I’ll have lots of questions.

AmuletSoul

Nice to meet you!! I'm in Upper New York so I can understand the cold weather, haha! Glad you are going to take the plunge and get a DD! Everybody here is really sweet and nice so I know anybody would be more than welcome to helping you! Including myself

My Girls:

-Mini Dollfie Dream w/ HDD-01 "Razzlyn"

-Dollfie Dream II w/ HDD-02 "Aquafina"

archangeli

Bonjour Dominique!

Welcome to the forums! Feel free to ask lots of questions - there's lots of knowledgeable people here that can help you chose your first Dollfie Dream!

I'm from Toronto (there's a pretty big Toronto group here) and we plan meetups roughly once a month on the boards. If you're ever in town for one of them feel free to drop by! ^__^"

8450151887_2e94dd76fd_n.jpg

Archangeli.net | Twitter: @MsArchangeli | YouTube: Archangeli

Milk

Hello and welcome. Do you already have some particular girls in mind you wanna own or are you still on the scout?

At home: Victoria {DD Beatrice}, DD 2B, DD 9S

Waiting for: TinyFox Murphy

DominiqueB

Thanks for the nice welcome everyone!