Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

Turnipkween

Hello everyone!

Turnipkween

Hi! My name is kitty and I was invited here by balldylox! A little bit about me, I currently have 136 dolls. I collect smart dolls and dollfie dreams and four out of the 136 are different brands. I live in Texas and I enjoy all kinds of things from dolls to sports, anime and gaming. I have a little bit of a following on Instagram and TikTok under my user name Turnipkween. Turnipkween and turnipkweensdolls are all me, so anything related to that is most likely one of my accounts off in other places. A little more about me is that I work in the dental industry and also program as well! Some other things I like are makeup, perfume, purses, and lotions. I’d like to become friends with everyone so feel free to strike up a conversation with me! 

• Like 6
  • Haha 1

BeyondTime
5 minutes ago, Turnipkween said:

Hi! My name is kitty and I was invited here by balldylox! A little bit about me, I currently have 136 dolls.

Welcome,

Someone with more dolls than Billy? O.o

I never imagined such a person could exist. 

As far as I know @Galvatim and I are your next closest in terms of numbers here. I’ve got 54, and iirc Galvatim is in the 40s. 

• Haha 1

The difference between Dollfie Dreams and Heroin? Heroin is illegal, Dollfie Dreams probably should be.

“Empty wallets, full hearts.” That’s probably an apt description for the effects of DD addiction

Turnipkween
2 minutes ago, BeyondTime said:

Welcome,

Someone with more dolls than Billy? O.o

I never imagined such a person could exist. 

As far as I know @Galvatim and I are your next closest in terms of numbers here. I’ve got 54, and iirc Galvatim is in the 40s. 

Haha me and him like to keep track, he’s still ahead of me doll wise but I’ll catch up soon 😯 Thankyou for welcoming me! And wow 54 and Galveston being in the 40s zone is still so many dolls. It feels nice to be around other serious collectors! 

BeyondTime