Tierparkzone

Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

random_forest

They call me random_forest

random_forest

Ok, so about me. I'm random_forest, or Anna. 24 years old, living in UK (altought I'm from Poland), statistician & econometrician, game freak (PC, board, RPG, chess...), rather nerdy. My doll fixation started 2,5 years ago with fashion dolls. Then BJD, which I love for their mobility and possibilities of customization (not that I'm any good at this, but I'm working . Recently I started thinking about Dollfie Dream. And well - I decided to buy one... For now. Great thanks to Kumi, who helped me a lot with gathering information. I'm thinking about DDII (maybe white?) or DDS body (parts - as an economist I'm not much into 'limited edition' things) and one of SQlab heads (probably Tsubaki). Ah well, I've some time to think about it, as for now I don't know anybody to help me with buying in Volks USA.

Anything else I should say about me? I'm glad to have a chance to meet you all. Hope it'll be fun here, and with DD.

As English isn't my first language, I'd ask you for understanding. But if I'll be making too much mistakes, please, let me know. I'll try my best to write better.

Edited by Guest

PlasticFantastic

Welcome! And congrats on wanting to make the jump from other BJDs to DD's! I hope that you can get started on your DD project quickly!

DDForum-Signature3.jpg

Please visit my YouTube channel for helpful DD tips, tutorials, and reviews!

baldylox

Welcome aboard! Glad to have you here. Hopefully you can quench your DD thirst soon.

Feel free to poke around and ask whatever questions you may have!

Billy

I gave up counting the girls I own, they keep multiplying and won't stop.

Anouc

I understand everything from your english good xDDD ... So your english is perfect for me xDD ...

Ouh ouh ouh a "jump" from BJD too DD? ...you will love a DD more x333 ... (maybe xD)

https://www.facebook.com/fantasydolls?ref=hl

☆〜(ゝ。∂) ♥ Dollfie Dream Faceups ~ ☆