Frollywog

Veravey

MagicalRozen

Baldylox

liliths

hello! i am lilith

liliths

Hello! I'm lilith. i like bjd (obv lol)

photo below is the doll i own, it's a doll based off of hajime shino form the mobile game ensemble stars.

i'm still in highschool so i can't own any super expensive bjds yet, so i'm here to look for options on cheaper ones.

I'm still new to the doll community, so feel free to correct me if I say anything wrong.

spacer.png

• Like 9

RiverRealms

Welcome! Wow your doll is adorable, what sculpt is he/she?

RozenGermain
8 minutes ago, RiverRealms said:

I'm pretty sure they're likely a 1/4 scale Imomodoll Ruby, judging by the hands. Am I right on this?

liliths
8 hours ago, RiverRealms said:

it's a 1/6 imomodoll chubby body C : the head is a custom comission i ordered a while back.

8 hours ago, RozenGermain said:

I'm pretty sure they're likely a 1/4 scale Imomodoll Ruby, judging by the hands. Am I right on this?

You're close! I'm actually planning to get a imomodoll 1/4 body soon.

Xiongmao

Welcome. I started with a 1:3 scale DDdy doll. I also collect 1:3 Pureneemos. The 1:3 and 1:4 scale dolls feel more lifelike and have personalities though.

I also love anime and anything Japanese in general. I have visited Japan 4 times and it is an amazing place. I'd love to work there but taking all my girls with me would be a real hassle.

Xiongmao-Signature-Vinyl-Dolls-December-2023.jpg.092aa55b9a3c11160633f60ad1610e7c.jpg 

My Dollfie doll family 😊.

roro_robot

Hello and welcome! Your shinonon is so adorable <3 I play enstars a little myself and he is definitely my favourite. Also I can relate to wanting to try and stick to the more inexpensive bjds because this hobby can get a little intimidating and expensive otherwise. Luckily the "budget" options are just as lovely <3. Did you do the faceup yourself? I love the little white highlight sparkles, its a really cute look!

liliths
On 7/17/2023 at 6:32 AM, roro_robot said: